FIRST Chesapeake is a District Model Competition designation created through a partnership between US FIRST, headquartered in Manchester, New Hampshire, and VirginiaFIRST, an independent 501(c)(3) located in Mechanicsville VA to operate the FIRST Robotics Competition across the District of Columbia, Maryland, and Virginia.  VirginiaFIRST is the partner responsible for program operation, strategy, finance, fundraising, governance, and administration of the FIRST Robotics Competition across the District of Columbia, Maryland, and Virginia, and for the operation of the FIRST Tech Challenge in Virginia.

Name Title Email Address
Stan Southworth Executive Director ssouthworth@firstchesapeake.org
Samantha Ellis Director of Operations sellis@firstchesapeake.org
Leighann Scott Boland Director of Development lboland@firstchesapeake.org
Dee Tomczak Director of Community Engagement dtomczak@firstchesapeake.org
Denise Lewis Director of Program - FRC East dlewis@firstchesapeake.org
Brian Walinski Director of Program - FRC West bwalinski@firstchesapeake.org
Maureen Carley Director of Program - FTC Virginia mcarley@firstchesapeake.org
Glen Davis Director of Logistics gdavis@firstchesapeake.org
Matthew Glennon Director of Technology mglennon@firstchesapeake.org
Julie Miller Alumni Relations Coordinator jmiller@firstchesapeake.org
Delilah Gilliam Team Sustainability Program Manager dgilliam@firstchesapeake.org
Social Media Coordinator socialmedia@virginiafirst.org
Donald Brobst FIRST Senior Mentor - Greater DC Area dbrobst@firstinspires.org
Kevin "KP" Pardus FIRST Senior Mentor - Virginia kpardus@firstinspires.org 
Angie Fontanilla FIRST Senior Mentor - Greater DC Area afontanilla@firstinspires.org
Dana Aucoin FIRST Senior Mentor - Maryland daucoin@firstinspires.org
Alison Palmer FIRST VISTA apalmer@firstinspires.org

Tax Identification Number 20-8081778