first stronghold logo color

The VirginiaFIRST Board of Directors is pleased to provide governance and leadership for FIRST Chesapeake. As the FIRST FRC partner for Virginia, Maryland and the District of Columbia, VirginiaFIRST provides operational, fiduciary and strategic management of the FIRST Chesapeake FRC program.


Scott McKay (President) – CIO and Sr. Vice President, Operations and Quality, Genworth Financial

Robert Stolle (Vice President) – Vice President for Regional Growth Programs, Center for Innovative Technology

Paul Chi – Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton

Michael Duncan – Managing Partner, Donnachaidh Associates

Gulu Gambhir – CTP and Senior Vice President, Leidos

James Kresge - Senior Director, Capital One

Lyn McDermid – System CIO, Federal Reserve

Richard Ramsey – Director, Advanous

Dean Roberts - Director of Market Analysis, Rolls-Royce

Jeff Seaton – CIO, NASA Langley Research Center

Brian Snodgrass – Director Programs, Northrop Grumman Information Systems