Name Location Email Address Team Number
Amy Brunner Severn, MD airbrunner@gmail.com  4541
Preston Childress Blacksburg, VA prestonchildress@gmail.com  401
Katherine Dougan Pasadena, MD kwdougan@comcast.net  2377
Gail Drake Prince William, VA gailddrake@gmail.com  1885
Josh Hinebaugh Garrett County, MD Joshuahinebaugh@gmail.com  1629
Nancy Holincheck Centreville, VA nholinch@gmail.com  5243
Paul E. Lathrop Chesterfield, VA paul_lathrop@ccpsnet.net  7429
Kenneth Lesley District of Columbia Kenneth.lesley@k12.dc.gov  1915
Tim Miedzinski Hollywood, MD timmiedzinskivt@gmail.com  836
Farish Perlman Bethesda, MD farish.perlman@gmail.com  1389
David Shotwell Stafford, VA robohauler18@gmail.com  339
Timothy Stevic Warrenton, VA tim.stevic@outlook.com  1731
DeAndre' Taylor Newport News, VA deandre7taylor@gmail.com  1610
Matthew Wilson Glen Allen, VA wilsonmw@gmail.com  1086
Anne Shade FIRST Chesapeake Team Advisory Committee Liaison  ashade@firstchesapeake.org